Home > Political Rants > I made it! The Fed and The Gunslinger

I made it! The Fed and The Gunslinger

Description: Newspaper clipping USA, Woodrow W...

Image via Wikipedia

That was a rough night. After my post about the Fed, weird, strange things began to happen. (Well, not to me personally, but I am sure that weird things did begin to happen to some people yesterday. Coincidence? You be the judge of that)

I really need to ramble today. A lot of things that are going on, but I need a free space. It’s okay if you ignore this post dear reader, verbal diarrhea of sorts for this Monday edition. Sometimes it clears my head, just to think and spew whatever comes to mind.

Great ideas form capitalists. More money for less. The recession is only beginning, south of the 49th. But, now you can get a super deal on a mattress. This is the hottest trending topic on Google right now. A Groupon for the Mattress Firm.

People are not looking up what is Obama doing, or Gaddafi. No, they are looking up this sale at mattress Firm. See, I already have given them plenty of free advertising without spending a cent at Groupon.

So who is outh there that is a gunslinger? A last gunslinger? Anyone? Is there anyone out there besuides Chuck Norris who is civilizations last bastion of hope?  (Vote here)

I think the last two were Ronald Reagan and yes, JFK. Twoi separate sides of the aisle, but both, very much true gunslingers, protecting Dodge.

Who protects Dodge now? China has robbed your banks. India, your jobs. Eurpoe has robbed you of your dignity.

  1. April 13, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I selected Ron Paul. However, my choice was not included in your post, as is y our choice. After all, it is your post. Oh buddy, now look who’s rambling. Time for a cup of tea.

    Anyway I would have chosen Michele Bachmann or Allen West over all of the above.

    Btw, great post.

    • April 13, 2011 at 2:19 pm

      Thanks for the response! Ron Paul is great and I would like to hear more from him, especially his suit against the fed about just how much gold does the US have, if any.

      Thanks for reading and make sure to update to garyvoysey.ca/ramblings where I am not censored like I have been on wordpress.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

