Home > News > President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and Herb Alpert

President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad and Herb Alpert

February 13, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments
Jawaharlal Nehru, circa 1927

Image via Wikipedia

Not reunited. But maybe Peaches and Herb may jump into the foray and then, then it will feel so good.

My opinion is this: President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad needs a new hair style as that Justin Beiber look does absolutely nothing, and I mean nothing for him. And that Nehru type jacket? What rack of the revolution did he pull that off of?

And Herb Alpert. Johnny come lately. We haven’t heard from him or his bras since when? And now, now they are being talked about. Why? Herb Alpert released his new album entitled “I Feel You” along side with his wife Lani. I wish them well. But I am left wondering whatever happened to the “Brass”.

  1. February 24, 2011 at 8:11 am

    You know Gary, I actually wrote about this earlier today on my blog. Your article has given me some food for thought and I think that you have made some interesting points. I just wish I had discovered it earlier, before I wrote my own blog post.

    • February 24, 2011 at 12:03 pm

      Thanks for the comment!
      You have a very unique blog on recycling. I don’t think I have seen such a specific site about car recycling!

  2. February 16, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Great site @ worldspinner.

  1. February 16, 2011 at 5:10 pm

Leave a Reply

