Home > News > Polygamy ban centuries old, B.C. court told

Polygamy ban centuries old, B.C. court told

"Satan Sowing Seeds" by Felicien Rop...

Image via Wikipedia

So, I live in a wold where guys can marry guys and gals can marry girls. I can commit adultery (although not illegal, it is grounds for a divorce). I can worship Satan if I wanted because it is a protected freedom, but if I want to marry legally, more than one woman, I can go to jail?

How is that even logical?

CBC News – British Columbia – Polygamy ban centuries old, B.C. court told.

It is a good thing that we don’t have the need of Pon Farr. We can do anything we want anytime we want, except to love more than one person.

Leave a Reply

