Home > News > Jared lee Loughner and the rubber donut

Jared lee Loughner and the rubber donut

Gabrielle Giffords

Another freakazoid.Another mass shooting in America. In this day and age where I can’t board a plane in the States without a full body scan and someone being “intimate”, some loony walks right up to a congress woman and point blank, shoots her and 17 others. Seriously, am I the only one that sees the flaw with that?

America has become xenophobes of the first order, but fail to protect those that count, the ones at home. I am not calling for gun control and I am not calling for lock down, but this guy has been eating rubber donuts for awhile. See his youtube channel for proof. Old Jared Lee was one short of a full monkey. Jared Lee Loughner dreamed that he could control destiny.

So, if you have a guy that is putting out really crazy stuff in America, where are the federal authorities? Why do they tell me what is appearing on some website in the Middle East but not here at home?  Where are the people that are to ensure the safety of the people? Why, they are busy grabbing people’s junk at the airport and chasing illegal Mexicans back to Mexico. He should of at least been on a radar screen of some kind. His youtube channel is proof of that.

Do we go all Orwellian and impose BB? No, I don’t think so, but at the same time, the internet is full of nut jobs crying for attention. I mean, what I write here is crazy, but it is not insane, but maybe it is? If I start talking about about consciousness and the controlling of time and destiny, then yes, maybe I have gone over the rainbow. But hopefully dear reader, I will never do that to you.

Jared lee Loughner has eaten the rubber donut. Lee Harvey rolls in his sweat-box. Hell is getting crowded.

  1. authoron
    January 8, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Well, you said what needed saying–the guy is a nut case and no one notices. Personally, I do not waste my time with commercial flights and I do not waste my time trying to figure out the power hungry politicians. Our country has become an entitlement gimme – take from the rich and give to the poor Banana Republic. It will never be America again, but I’m 74 years old so for me it makes little difference. I know I will never live long enough to see the Representative Republic return and I know I will never live long enough to see the Freedoms I used to have restored. So, I fight the good fight for the future, my children and my grand children and my great grand children.

    Thanks for the blog—Ron

    • January 8, 2011 at 5:34 pm

      Thanks for your comment Ron. I hope that you do see those freedoms restored. I wait patiently, but not hopeful. I agree, it will never be America again.

  2. authoron
    January 10, 2011 at 4:42 am

    Well Gary, I’ve lived through a lot of crap and watched those freedoms disappear little by little so I’m sure most of what is gone will remain gone, but there is one thing I see as a constant. I do not know if you are a lib or a conservative, but I do see you are a caring American and that is the constant I refer to. Thanks for the reply and keep up the good work.

    Ron

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

