Home > 2010, Whatever happened to? > The Tiger and the hermaphrodite bear

The Tiger and the hermaphrodite bear

February 19, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Tiger Woods apologized to day to his fans, to parents and hopefully to his wife, although I didn’t read that he apologized to her.

The quote of the day was “”Buddhism teaches that a craving for things outside ourselves causes an unhappy pointless search for security,” Woods said, adding he had drifted from his faith in recent years.” as Tiger has decided to explore his Buddhist roots.

Hmmm…Not a convincing statement considering that Buddhists have a very liberal view about sex…

Do I believe his sincerity? Why should I doubt it? It isnt like I know him personally, and for that matter, it is between him and his wife Elin. Do I care that a guy that is worth a billion dollars is on tv making feeble apologies? No, not really. I just wanted somethingt to write about.

Where is the hermaphrodite bear in all of this? There isn’t one, or maybe there is but I cannot tell because I promised that I wouldn’t.

What would Jesus or the Fonz do?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

